

(Ph) 06645-291033 E-mail: <u>dpojsg@gmail.com</u>

DISTRICT OFFICE: JHARSUGUDA

(GP SECTION)

In pursuance of Advertisement No. IIE –07/2023/ **492**(C)/ OSSSC dt.24.02.2023, Notification No.167 (C)/ OSSSC Dt.16.02.2024 and Letter No. **245**(C) /OSSSC Dt. 27.02.2024 of Odisha Sub-Ordinate Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar, the following selected candidates for the post of Panchayat Executive Officers of Grama Panchayats for Jharsuguda district are hereby appointed as Panchayat Executive Officer of the GPs temporarily on regular basis (Pay Scale PB-1, 21700-69100, Pay Matrix level-5, Cell-01) with usual D.A. & other allowances allowed from time to time as per the following terms and conditions of the Odisha Group "B", "C" and Group "D" posts (Repeal and Special Provisions) Rules, 2022 issued vide Notification No. 29076/Gen. Dt. 16.10.2022 of Govt. in General Administration & Public Grievance Department, Odisha as mentioned below.

Terms and Conditions:-

- 1. The appointment is purely for public service and needs good antecedents which would be ascertained after such enquiry as Government may consider necessary.
- 2. The appointment is purely temporary and terminable at any time without assigning any reason thereof.
- 3. The appointee will be entitled to leave under the provisions of the Odisha Leave Rules, 1966 and shall abide by the Odisha Civil Services Conduct Rules, 1959 and subject to the Odisha Civil Services (Classification, Control and Appeal) Rules, 1962.
- 4. The appointee will be enrolled under the new pension scheme contained in the Odisha Civil Services Amended (Pension) Rules, 1992 from the date of his/her appointment.
- 5. The appointee will produce medical fitness certificate from a Medical Officer not below the rank of a CDMO/ District Medical Officer/ Medical Officer of equivalent rank.
- 6. The appointee should furnish two character certificates issued by two Gazetted Officers of State/ Central Govt. at the time of joining.
- 7. The appointee should furnish a declaration to the effect that he has got only one spouse living, if married. In case the declaration is found false at any time, he/she will be liable for termination from Government service.
- 8. The appointee shall affirm an Oath at the time of joining so as to show allegiance to the Constitution of India and would be diligent and duty bound to his/her assignment.
- 9. The appointee should submit the "Attestation form" immediately after joining for verification of character and antecedents.
- 10. The appointment in the post of Panchayat Executive Officer shall be cancelled automatically if the appointee fails to join in duty on or before 11.03.2024.
- The appointee is required to produce all Original Certificates i.e. HSC Marksheet, HSC Certificate, +2 (or equivalent) Marksheet, +2 (or equivalent) Certificate,+3 (or equivalent) Mark sheet, +3 (or equivalent) Certificate, Resident Certificate and Caste

Certificate etc. for verification and submit attested copies of the Certificates at the time of joining.

12. All the appointees will be in probation for a period of 02 (two) years with the effect from the date of joining.

SI No	Name of the Candidate	Address	Category	Category Against which Considered
1	SUBRAT KUMAR NAIK	At- M.Katapali (School Pada) P.O-M.Katapli, P.S-Rengali Dist-Jharsuguda	UR(M)	UR
2	BIRENDRA NARAYAN PRADHAN	At-Ambapali P.O-Pithinda, P.S-Rengali Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(M)	UR
3	BANSHIDHAR MAHARANA	At-Adarshnagar P.O/PSOrient Colliaery , Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(M)	UR
4	BISMAYA KUMAR PADHAN	At-Bhutia P.O-Remenda, P.S-Lakhanpur Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(M)	UR
5	KEDAR NATH PATEL	At-Bhograpali P.O-Samasingha, P.S-Kolabira Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(M)	UR
6	SATYAJIT MEHER	At-Laikera P.O/PS-Laikera, Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(M)	UR
7	AKSHYA PADHAN	At-Beheramal P.O-Baghamunda, P.S- Lakhanpur Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(M)	UR
8	RAJKISHOR SETHI	At-Shantinagar P.O-Badhabahal, P.S-Banharpali Dist-Jharsuguda	SC(M)	UR
9	ANIL KUMAR DUAN	At-Telenpali (Sahupada) P.O/PS-Brajarajnagar, Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(M)	UR
10	BIJAYA BAG	At-Dulesara, Deopan P.O-Sulei, P.S-Laikera Dist-Jharsuguda	ST(M)	UR
11	AJAYA KISAN	At-Tileimal P.O-Tileimal, P.S-Laikera Dist-Jharsuguda	ST(M)	UR
12	HRUDANANDA PATEL	At-Naxapali P.O-Naxpali, P.S-Laikera Dist-Jharsuguda	UR(M)	UR

. 3 . . .

13	DIBYA CHARAN MAJHI	At-Rengalplai P.O-Sodamal , P.S-Kolabira Dist-Jharsuguda	ST(M)	UR
14	TUSARA PADHAN	At-Jammal P.O-Gudigaon, P.S-Kolabira Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(M)	UR
15	ANIL KUMAR PADHAN	At-Bagmunda P.O-Bagmunda P.S-Lakhanpur Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(M)	(Ex-Serv)
16	BORIS KUMAR	At-Hariom Vihar P.O-Brajarajnagar P.S- Brajarajnagar Dist-Jharsuguda	UR(M)	HI ^{FT} >-
17	PRAGATI PADHAN	At-Paramanpur P.O-Paramanpur, P.S-Kolabira Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(W)	Ur
18	LIPSA BEHERA	At-Bandhabahal Colony P.O-Bandhbahal Colony, P.S- Banaharpali Dist-Jharsuguda	UR(W)	UR
19	SHALINI SATHUA	At-Goudpada,Sarabahal P.O-Jharsuguda , P.S- Jharsuguda Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(W)	UR
20	DIPTIMAYEE BISWAL	At-Samarbaga P.O-Kudabaga, P.S-Rengali Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(W)	UR
21	JYOTSHNAMAYEE BARIK	At-Barikdera P.O-Dalgaon, P.S-Banaharpali Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(W)	UR
22	POOJA PREETIPARNA PRADHAN	At-Duanmunda P.O-Kadamdihi, P.S-Rengali Dist-Jharsuguda	UR(W)	UR
23	LAXMI SAHU	At-Rangiatikra P.O-Bagdihi, P.S-Laikera Dist-Jharsuguda	SEBC(W)	UR
24	BIJAYA KUMAR SANDHA	At-Telenpali(Shastrinagar) P.O-Brajarajnagar, P.S- Brajarajnagar Dist-Jharsuguda	SC(M)	SC
25	TIKESWAR URMA	At-Bhejikud P.O-Dalgaon, P.S-Banaharpali Dist-Jharsuguda	SC(M)	SC
26	KALPINI KUMBHAR	At-Banjari P.O-Banjari, P.S-Lakhanpur Dist-Jharsuguda	SC(W)	SC
27	JAGABANDHU DHURUA	At-Niktimal P.O-Niktimal, P.S-Likera Dist-Jharsuguda	ST(M)	ST
28	CHETANANDA NAIK	At-Kuluthmal P.O-Kunarmal, P.S-Laikera Dist-Jharsuguda	ST(M)	ST

4.